Past Webinars

Linking Structural Analysis and Design and Revit
Wed, 26/10/2016 - 15:30
Advanced Seismic Analysis — What You Need To Know!
Thu, 20/10/2016 - 14:00
The end of black-box Concrete Design, with SCIA Engineer 16
Thu, 06/10/2016 - 15:30
Putting Together Calc Packages – There’s a Better Way
Tue, 30/08/2016 - 13:00
Plugging ACI 318-14 into Today’s BIM Workflows
Thu, 28/07/2016 - 14:00
Webinar: Engineering Report in SCIA Engineer
Wed, 29/06/2016 - 15:30
Webinar: New SCIA Engineer 16 - a huge update, customer driven
Thu, 02/06/2016 - 15:00
Webinar: Civil structures taking into account water and subsoil with SCIA Engineer
Thu, 19/05/2016 - 15:30
Webinar: Seismic Analysis in SCIA Engineer
Tue, 12/04/2016 - 15:30
Webinar: Plasticity in steel plates and shells
Thu, 10/03/2016 - 10:30
Lunch & Learn - Linking Structural Analysis and Design and Revit
Thu, 25/02/2016 - 12:00
The Advantages of Having CAD capabilities in your 3D Structural Design Software
Thu, 28/01/2016 - 14:00

Pages