Past Webinars

An Introduction to SCIA Engineer, part 2: Steel structures
Thu, 11/03/2021 - 14:30
An Introduction to SCIA Engineer, part 1: Concrete structures
Thu, 11/03/2021 - 10:30
SCIA Engineer 20 - ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. SIMPLY ACHIEVED.
Wed, 14/10/2020 - 15:00
SCIA AutoConverter – True Analysis: From Structural to Analysis model
Mon, 29/06/2020 - 15:00
All about data exchange via IFC in SCIA Engineer
Wed, 10/06/2020 - 15:00
Effective input of climatic loads in SCIA Engineer
Thu, 04/06/2020 - 15:00
Analysis and design of a steel hall with SCIA Engineer - Part II
Tue, 02/06/2020 - 15:00
Analysis of structures with SCIA Engineer and IDEA StatiCa
Thu, 28/05/2020 - 16:00
Design of concrete beams and columns including detailing (using export via IFC, etc.)
Thu, 30/04/2020 - 15:00
Analysis and design of a steel hall with SCIA Engineer.
Tue, 21/04/2020 - 15:00
Seismic analysis of buildings in SCIA Engineer
Tue, 31/03/2020 - 15:00
Parametric modelling in Grasshopper and Koala tools for SCIA Engineer
Wed, 13/11/2019 - 15:00

Pages