Menu

Past Webinars

Economical and clearly documented steel and composite design in SCIA Engineer 19
Tue, 25/06/2019 - 15:00

Parametric design using the new OpenAPI in SCIA Engineer 19
Tue, 18/06/2019 - 15:00

Automated concrete design in SCIA Engineer 19
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 15:00

SCIA Engineer 19 – Design Accelerated
Thu, 23/05/2019 - 15:00

Parametric design - integrating SCIA Engineer into a client’s tailored solution
Thu, 25/04/2019 - 15:00

Modelling and analysis of steel tanks and other cylindrical shells
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 15:00

Integrating custom-made calculations into SCIA Engineer
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 15:00

Engineering Report & Picture Gallery
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 15:00

Discover what's new in SCIA Engineer 18.1
Tue, 16/10/2018 - 15:00

SCIA Engineer 18 - Fibre Reinforced Concrete
Thu, 13/09/2018 - 15:00

Design of composite floors in SCIA Engineer 18 (EN 1994)
Wed, 04/07/2018 - 15:00

SCIA Engineer 18 - links with Tekla Structures and Revit
Thu, 28/06/2018 - 15:00

Pages